WV Stahl

Ansprechpartner

  • Alexander Klatte Energie und Klima +49 (0) 30 2325546-40 alexander.klatte@wvstahl.de
  • Dr. Matthias Messner Nachhaltigkeit +49 (0) 211 6707-428 matthias.messner@wvstahl.de
  • Wirtschaftsvereinigung Stahl Französische Str. 8 | 10117 Berlin Sohnstraße 65 | 40237 Düsseldorf +49 (0) 211 6707-0 | +49 (0) 30 23 25 546-0 +49 (0) 211 6707-676 info@wvstahl.de
  • Dorit Gläser Leiterin Personal +49 (0) 211 6707-113 bewerben@wvstahl.de
  • Norbert Hatscher Stoffpolitik +49 (0) 211 6707-430 norbert.hatscher@wvstahl.de
  • Gabriela Stramka Statistik +49 (0) 211 6707-953 gabriela.stramka@wvstahl.de
  • Ralph Bartos Kommunikation +49 (0) 211 6707-967 ralph.bartos@wvstahl.de
  • Dr. Martin Theuringer Geschäftsführer und Leiter Wirtschaft +49 (0) 211 6707-105 martin.theuringer@wvstahl.de
  • Arnd Finke +49 (0) 211 6707-860 arnd.finke@wvstahl.de
  • Henning W. Reichenbacher Forschungs- und Innovationspolitik +49 (0) 30 2325546-30 henning.reichenbacher@wvstahl.de